How Many States Start With New?


3 Answers

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered

United States of America is a country that is located in North America. It is termed as the world's best democracy. It has an area of 9.83 million kilometer square which makes it the 4th largest country by area and is termed as the third largest country by population because it has 306 million people in its territory.

USA is considered as the land of opportunities as it offers one of the best living standards and employment opportunities around the world.

United States has four states whose capitals start with the word New. These are

New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York

Answer Question