What Are The Thirteen Colonies In Order?


1 Answers

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered

The thirteen original colonies was the name given to the colonies of Great Britain that later became United States of America after 1783. The names of the original thirteen colonies according to the order in which they joined the United States are:

1. Delaware
2. Pennsylvania
3. New Jersey
4. Georgia
5. Connecticut
6. Massachusetts
7. Maryland
8. South Carolina
9. New Hampshire
10. Virginia
11. New York
12. North Carolina
13. Rhode Island

Answer Question